top of page
  • Juanita Myers

Aftermath: Loki Ch. 4

Chapter Four

Three years later.


Loki rolled over, finding the bed empty beside him. "Alex! Where you at girl?" He shouted through the house. He got up and strolled down the hall. Seeing Alex in the kitchen grabbing her things. "Hey, where's the fire at, baby girl?"

"Sorry, babe. I'm going to be late for class. I have an exam, I can't miss it," She told him, trying to move past him in a hurry.

Loki grabbed her by the hips, bringing her in close. "You can't leave me hanging like this," He said, pressing his cock against her.

She giggled. "I really have to go. I'll make it up to you later I promise."

"Damn, I got to go take a cold shower. You drive me crazy with that smoking hot ass of yours," He shouted as she walked out the door. Looking down at his erection, Loki grunted in disappointment.


Loki took his shower. He got dressed and gathered his things when his phone rang. "Yeah?"

"This is Tony. You told me to put a tail on your girl. Yeah, you're not going to like this. But she's not at the school. I'll text you the address. You want me to stand by or go?"

"Stay where you are. Send me the address and I'll meet you there." Loki hung up the phone. Within seconds he received the text. He wasted no time getting there. As he drove up he spotted Tony. They were standing outside an old diner.

Tony walked over. "Hey, man, sorry about this but I followed her out this way. She's in that hotel across the street. She's in that room on the corner. I don't know who the guy is but he was playing tonsil hockey and grab-ass before she could get in the door."

Loki stood quiet for a moment. Looking towards the hotel. It reminded him of the one Cain had found Ann at after her husband ran off. But this was a different situation. This was betrayal. He had been with Alex since that night he saw at Hound's party. Loki had contacted Alex's father. Had assured him that she was happy and safe. He told her father they had married and he needed information to enroll her in school. Her father had been pleased. Loki had also found out why Alex had run away. Her step-father had been a nasty motherfucker. He had tried to rape Alex while her mom just sat and snorted coke. Loki had to think hard about how he wanted to handle this.

"You can go," He said looking at Tony.

"You sure you don't need back-up?"

"I'm going to see how this plays out. If I need you, I'll call you." Loki told him.

Loki sat in the black SUV that he borrowed from Cain. He knew that Alex wouldn't recognize him as he followed her to the college. He had watched as she came out of the room with smiles on her face and a frat boy on heels. That bastard still had a hard-on. Once he had seen Alex make it to class he drove home. He knew what he had to do.

Hours later, Alex pulled into the driveway. She tried to unlock the door but became more frustrated that her key didn't seem to work. She began to bang on the door. "Loki, are you home? Let me in please! Loki?"

The door came open quicker than she expected and almost fell. Loki stood in front of her with a scowl on his face. "Do you have something to tell me, baby girl?"

"What are you talking about?" She asked, trying to move past him.

Loki stopped her. "This ain't your home anymore, Alex"

"What are you talking about!" She paled.

"Have I been good to you? Have I hurt you? I've given you a home, a life. I've taken care of you" He told her.

"Baby, I don't know what's going on," she began to panic.

"Where have you been? Tell me the truth."

"I went to class, Loki," Tears ran down her cheeks.

Loki caressed her face, brushed a tear away with his thumb. "Why were you at a hotel with some frat boy?"

Alex's eyes widened. Fear shook her. "Please, Loki, I'm so sorry."

"You made me look like a fool to my people. I have to do something."

"Please, Loki!"

Loki looked up to see a large pickup truck pull into the driveway. Alex turned to see her father get out and stroll over.

"James," Her father said.

"Mister Lucas." Loki opened the door, stepped in and came out with two large suitcases. Walking to her father's truck, he put them in the back.

Alex began to cry harder. "No, I'm sorry. Please, Loki, please!"

Grabbing her face with both hands, he kissed her. Leaning his head against hers. "Baby girl, go home with your father or I'm going to kill the little motherfucker for touching what belongs to me. Any other man wouldn't be so lenient." Loki walked away from her to her father. He handed him a thick envelope. "This should cover the rest of her tuition and get her a place to live when she's ready." Then Loki walked into the house, slamming the door behind him.


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Letters to john #2

John.                                                                                                            4/23/2022  The past two...

Letters To John #1

(Read in heavy British accent) July 28, 2022 Dearest Jonathan,    I do hope this letter finds you well. I am as well as one can be with...

Comments


bottom of page